header European Finance Association

OUP

Editorial Board Access Only

Editorial Board

 

Managing Editor: Franklin Allen University of Pennsylvania, USA allenf@wharton.upenn.edu
       
Co-Editors: Bernard Dumas INSEAD, France bernard.dumas@insead.edu
  Burton Hollifield Carnegie Mellon University, USA burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Steven Ongena University of Zurich, Switzerland steven.ongena@bf.uzh.ch
  Vikrant Vig London Business School, UK vvig@london.edu
       
Associate Editors: Doron Avramov The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel doron.avramov@huji.ac.il
  Suleyman Basak London Business School, UK sbasak@london.edu
  Thorsten Beck University of London, UK and Tilburg University, Netherlands TBeck@city.ac.uk
  Christa Bouwman Case Western Reserve University, USA chb8@case.edu
  Andrea Buraschi Imperial College London, UK a.buraschi@imperial.ac.uk
  Elena Carletti Bocconi University, Italy elena.carletti@unibocconi.it
  Peter Christoffersen Rotman School of Management Peter.Christoffersen@rotman.utoronto.ca
  Hans Degryse KU Leuven, Belgium Hans.Degryse@kuleuven.be
  Joost Driessen Tilburg University, Netherlands j.j.a.g.driessen@uvt.nl
  Alex Edmans University of Pennsylvania, USA aedmans@wharton.upenn.edu
  Andrew Ellul Indiana University, USA anellul@indiana.edu
  Ruediger Fahlenbrach EFP Lausanne, Switzerland ruediger.fahlenbrach@epfl.ch
  Joseph Fan Chinese University of Hong Kong, China pjfan@cuhk.edu.hk
  Lorenzo Garlappi University of British Columbia, Canada lorenzo.garlappi@sauder.ubc.ca
  Nicola Gennaioli Bocconi University, Italy nicola.gennaioli@unibocconi.it
  Mariassunta Giannetti Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden Mariassunta.Giannetti@hhs.se
  Amit Goyal University of Lausanne, Switzerland Amit.Goyal@unil.ch
  Reint Gropp Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany gropp@finance.uni-frankfurt.de
  Antonio Guarino University College London, UK a.guarino@ucl.ac.uk
  Dirk Hackbarth Boston University, USA dhackbar@bu.edu
  Marcin Kacperczyk Imperial College London, UK m.kacperczyk@imperial.ac.uk
  Ralph Koijen London Business School, UK rkoijen@london.edu
  Bart Lambrecht University of Cambridge, UK b.lambrecht@jbs.cam.ac.uk
  Hong Liu Washington University in St. Louis, USA liuh@wustl.edu
  Anthony W. Lynch New York University, USA alynch@stern.nyu.edu
  Spencer Martin University of Melbourne, Australia martis@unimelb.edu.au
  Massimo Massa INSEAD, France massimo.massa@insead.edu
  Stefan Nagel University of Michigan, USA stenagel@umich.edu
  Thomas Noe University of Oxford, UK thomas.noe@sbs.ox.ac.uk
  Jose-Luis Peydro Alcalde Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain jose.peydro@gmail.com
  Jun "QJ" Qian Shanghai Advanced Institute Of Finance, China, and Boston College, USA jqian@saif.sjtu.edu.cn
  David Thesmar HEC Paris, France thesmar@hec.fr
  Paolo Volpin London Business School, UK Paolo.Volpin.1@city.ac.uk
  Liuren Wu CUNY, USA liuren.wu@baruch.cuny.edu
  Wei Xiong Princeton University wxiong@princeton.edu
Advisory Board: Viral Acharya New York University, USA vacharya@stern.nyu.edu
  Arnoud Boot University of Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
A.W.A.Boot@uva.nl
  Mike Burkart Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden Mike.Burkart@hhs.se
  Thierry Foucault HEC Paris, France foucault@hec.fr
  Xavier Freixas Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain xavier.freixas@upf.edu
  Holger Mueller New York University, USA hmueller@stern.nyu.edu
  Marco Pagano University of Naples Federico II,
Italy
mrpagano@tin.it
  Rafael Repullo CEMFI, Spain repullo@cemfi.es
  Neal Stoughton University of Vienna, Austria neal.stoughton@wu.ac.at
  Pradeep Yadav University of Oklahoma, USA pyadav@ou.edu
  Josef Zechner University of Vienna, Austria Josef.Zechner@wu.ac.at
       
Editorial Assistant: Chris Trollen University of Pennsylvania, USA trollen@wharton.upenn.edu


Review of Finance
Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
2405 Steinberg Hall - Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
USA
email: reviewfin@wharton.upenn.edu