header European Finance Association

OUP

Editorial Board Access Only

Editorial Board

 

Managing Editor: Franklin Allen Imperial College, London, UK f.allen@imperial.ac.uk
  Alex Edmans London Business School, UK aedmans@london.edu
Co-Editors: Thorsten Beck University of London, UK and Tilburg University, Netherlands TBeck@city.ac.uk
  Jules van Binsbergen Wharton, USA julesv@wharton.upenn.edu
  Andrew Ellul Indiana University, USA anellul@indiana.edu
  Amit Goyal University of Lausanne amit.goyal@unil.ch
  Burton Hollifield Carnegie Mellon University, USA burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
  Joel Peress INSEAD joel.peress@insead.edu
Associate Editors: Kenneth Ahern USC kenneth.ahern@marshall.usc.edu
  Doron Avramov Hebrew University doron.avramov@huji.ac.il
  Jonathan Berk Stanford jonathan.b.berk@gmail.com
  Patrick Bolton Columbia pb2208@columbia.edu
  Christa Bouwman Texas A&M cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu
  Andrea Buraschi Imperial a.buraschi@imperial.ac.uk
  Joost Driessen Tilburg j.j.a.g.driessen@uvt.nl
  Ruediger Fahlenbrach Lausanne ruediger.fahlenbrach@epfl.ch
  Lorenzo Garlappi UBC lorenzo.garlappi@sauder.ubc.ca
  Xavier Giroud MIT xgiroud@mit.edu
  Todd Gormley Wash U gormley@wustl.edu
  Reint Gropp IWH reint.gropp@iwh-halle.de
  Dirk Hackbarth Boston University dhackbar@bu.edu
  Sam Hartzmark Chicago Samuel.Hartzmark@chicagobooth.edu
  Marcin Kacperczyk Imperial m.kacperczyk@imperial.ac.uk
  Ralph Koijen NYU rkoijen@stern.nyu.edu
  Bart Lambrecht Cambridge b.lambrecht@jbs.cam.ac.uk
  Kai Li UBC kai.li@sauder.ubc.ca
  Hong Liu Wash U liuh@wustl.edu
  Lars Lochstoer UCLA lars.lochstoer@anderson.ucla.edu
  Alexander Ljungqvist NYU aljungqv@stern.nyu.edu
  Andrey Malenko MIT amalenko@mit.edu
  Konstantin Milbradt Northwestern milbradt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
  Christian Opp Wharton opp@wharton.upenn.edu
  Paige Ouimet UNC Paige_Ouimet@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
  Jose-Luis Peydro Alcalde Pompeu Fabra jose.peydro@gmail.com
  Amiyatosh Purnanandam Michigan amiyatos@umich.edu
  Luke Taylor Wharton luket@wharton.upenn.edu
  David Thesmar MIT thesmar@mit.edu
  Paolo Volpin Cass Paolo.Volpin.1@city.ac.uk
  Liuren Wu CUNY liuren.wu@baruch.cuny.edu
Advisory Board: Viral Acharya New York University, USA vacharya@stern.nyu.edu
  Arnoud Boot University of Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
A.W.A.Boot@uva.nl
  Mike Burkart Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden Mike.Burkart@hhs.se
  Bernard Dumas INSEAD bernard.dumas@insead.edu
  Thierry Foucault HEC Paris, France foucault@hec.fr
  Xavier Freixas Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain xavier.freixas@upf.edu
  Holger Mueller New York University, USA hmueller@stern.nyu.edu
  Steven Ongena University of Zurich, Switzerland steven.ongena@bf.uzh.ch
  Marco Pagano University of Naples Federico II,
Italy
mrpagano@tin.it
  Rafael Repullo CEMFI, Spain repullo@cemfi.es
  Neal Stoughton University of Vienna, Austria neal.stoughton@wu.ac.at
  Pradeep Yadav University of Oklahoma, USA pyadav@ou.edu
  Vikrant Vig London Business School vvig@london.edu
  Josef Zechner University of Vienna, Austria Josef.Zechner@wu.ac.at
       
Editorial Assistant: Chris Trollen University of Pennsylvania, USA trollen@wharton.upenn.edu


Review of Finance
Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
2405 Steinberg Hall - Dietrich Hall, 3620 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
USA
email: reviewfin@wharton.upenn.edu